Current Teega to release in world wide 25 countries

Manchu Manoj’s Current Teega is going to release in 25 contries. This film has awarded with `A’ certificate from the censor officials. It is set to release on October 31st and this was the first film in tollywood to release in these many countries. The music was composed by Achu Rajamani,it was really good and reached a positive talk on music.All the fans of ‘Manchu’ family are eagerly waiting for most awaited movie Current Teega. As we know that Sunny Leone is playing a lead role and she is debuted with manoj first time. Rakul Preet is ready to romance with manchu Manoj.This film was directed by G Nageswara Reddy and produced by Vishnu Manchu in the banner of 24Frames factory.
Here are the list of countries in which Current Teega will be released.
2 Australia
3 UK
4 Malaysia
5 Sharjah
6 Dubai
7 Abu Dhabi
8 Ras al-Khaimah
9 Fujairah
10 Umm al-Quwain
11 Kuwait
12 Qatar
13 Bahrain
14 Oman
15 South Africa
16 Tanzania
17 Canada
18 Uganda
19 Nigeria
20 Zambia
21 Singapore
22 Germany
23 Switzerland (Provisional)
24 Thailand (Provisional)
25 Sri Lanka (Provisional)