Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 winner

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 winner, Bigg Boss Season 2 winner
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2

Bigg Boss Season 2 is the best-appreciated show from Star Maa television hosted by Nani, this show made a grand success. Now finally the show is all set with the Grand Finale tonight. Most of the contestants are out from the house and only 5 contestants are gone to Finale. Now all over the world viewers are very anxious to see the Bigg Boss season 2 Telugu winner.

As the sources say Crores of votes and lakhs of calls are received for Bigg Boss Telugu 2 winner voting. For the first time, it was the most unbelievable scenario never in any show. Bigg Boss Season 2 winner is Kaushal Manda, As we know Bigg Boss Telugu 2 final contestants are Kaushal Manda, Geetha Madhuri, Deepthi Nallamothu, Tanish, Samrat Reddy are the final list for Bigg Boss 2 Gand finale.

Kaushal Bigg Boss Season2 winner